[K Music]Han Hee Jung – 꿈꾼다 “Dreaming” : Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo OST Part 3

No need to ask, but yes, I’m a big fan of OSTs with the word “Dream” in its title so here it is, another dream song from my current biggest Kdrama addiction, “Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo”.

I still can’t accept that this show is ending this Wednesday, January  11 so here I am dreaming of a second season.

Han Hee Jung – 꿈꾼다 “Dreaming” [ Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo OST Part 3]han-heejung-weightlifting-fairy-kim-bok-joo-ost-part-3

HANGUL


난 한참을

머뭇거리고 있어

다가올 시간 앞에

막연한 기대와

걱정 사이를

열두 번도 더 오가며

시간은 자꾸

발을 재촉하고

우린 어느새

길의 끝자락에 있어

꿈꾼다 부디

영원한 행복이기를

꿈꾼다 부디

푸르른 나날이기를

설혹 찬바람

우리를 아려온대도

꿈꾼다 부디

눈물에 젖은 날보다

웃는 날이 많길

계절마저도

변해가겠지만

우린 지금 이대로

머물 수 없을까

꿈꾼다 부디

영원한 행복이기를

꿈꾼다 부디

가슴 뛴 나날이기를

설혹 찬바람

그대를 아려온대도

꿈꾼다 부디

눈물에 젖은 날보다

웃는 날이 많길

 
ROMANIZATION


nan hanchameul

meomusgeorigo isseo

dagaol sigan ape

magyeonhan gidaewa

geokjeong saireul

yeoldu beondo deo ogamyeo

siganeun jakku

bareul jaechokhago

urin eoneusae

girui kkeutjarage isseo

kkumkkunda budi

yeongwonhan haengbogigireul

kkumkkunda budi

pureureun nanarigireul

seolhok chanbaram

urireul aryeoondaedo

kkumkkunda budi

nunmure jeojeun nalboda

usneun nari manhgil

gyejeolmajeodo

byeonhaegagessjiman

urin jigeum idaero

meomul su eopseulkka

kkumkkunda budi

yeongwonhan haengbogigireul

kkumkkunda budi

gaseum ttwin nanarigireul

seolhok chanbaram

geudaereul aryeoondaedo

kkumkkunda budi

nunmure jeojeun nalboda

usneun nari manhgil

 
ENGLISH 


I’ve been hesitating for a while

In front of the time that is to come

I go back and forth from excitement and worry

Over and over again

Time keeps rushing me

We’re suddenly at the end of the road

I’m dreaming, I hope it will be eternal happiness

I’m dreaming, I hope there will be green days ahead

Even if cold wind blows over to us

I’m dreaming, I hope there will be more smiling days

Than days wet with tears

Although the seasons change

Can’t we just stay as we are?

I’m dreaming, I hope it will be eternal happiness

I’m dreaming, I hope there will be green days ahead

Even if cold wind blows over to us

I’m dreaming, I hope there will be more smiling days

Than days wet with tears

itplj6wlqycukwqptkgu_img_0723

Let’s all dream together and hope positively for  a second season, swag viewers.

Meanwhile, let’s just watch our cute couple set #relationshipgoals in this video:

Leave a Reply

